Why is everyone so hard on michael phelps but not so hard on NFL or MLB players when they test positive?
I do not condone their actions I feel that all professional athletes that use should be penalized for using chemical to serves as Performance enhancers and setting a horrible example for younger children that want to follow in their foot steps
No comments:
Post a Comment